Lewis & Clark Elementary

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/11/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
09/18/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
09/25/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
10/02/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
10/09/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
10/23/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
10/30/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
11/06/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
11/13/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
11/20/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
11/27/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
12/04/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
12/11/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
12/18/2017 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
01/08/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
01/22/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
01/29/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
02/05/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
02/12/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
02/26/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
03/05/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
03/19/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
04/02/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
04/09/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
04/16/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
04/23/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
04/30/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active
05/07/2018 (Mon) LC - The Language Project - Spanish Club 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Active